THROUGH THE NOISE signs worldwide deal with Eclipse Records

Watch their independently-released music video for ‘In Retrospect’ via YouTube, and stream it via Spotify, Apple Music, or Deezer




Eclipse Records is thrilled to announce the signing of Malmö, Sweden’s post-hardcore metal band Through the Noise, to an exclusive worldwide deal. Since their founding in 2013, Through the Noise have been lurking in the shadows of the Swedish metal scene, developing a uniquely inviting, raw and aggressive sound featuring majestic, anthem-worthy melodies. Get a taste of the band by watching their independently-released music video for the song ‘In Retrospect’ at this location.

The band is finishing up a brand new nine song album entitled Dualism, which is currently being mastered by Thomas ‘Plec’ Johansson (Soilwork, Watain, Scar Symmetry). Dualism is scheduled for release on April 12, 2019 via Eclipse Records.
"I am mighty proud to be given the opportunity to release our record together with Eclipse Records” states guitarist Marcus Skantz. “We've put a lot of effort and hours into these nine songs to make them as great as we possibly can, so it feels great that a renowned independent label like Eclipse Records has the trust in us to make this happen.

For more information about Through the Noise, please visit them on Facebook or Eclipse Records, and follow them on Spotify, Apple Music, or Deezer.
Through the Noise Tour Dates
March 2, 2019 – Kungsholmen, Sweden @ Copperfield’s w/ Chine
Through the Noise Discography
In Retrospect (single) - 2017
King of Nothing and the Water of Life (single) - 2016
Fall of Gaia (LP) - 2015
Through the Noise Lineup
Jowl Nyberg (vocals), Victor Adonis (guitar), Marcus Skantz (guitar), Martin Lingonblad (bass), Peter Liwgren (drums)