CHASING DRAGONS to release video for 'I'm No Devil (I'm Just A Girl)' On January 11th



After a hugely successful 2018, where they had two huge hit singles (Like Gravity and Parasite) and released their debut album Faction, Yorkshire's very own Chasing Dragons are keeping the momentum going at the start of 2019. They will be releasing the video for their next single I'm No Devil (I'm Just A Girl) this Friday (11th of January) as a Facebook premiere

To give you a taste of what's to come, the band have released a trailer of the video, which you can check out below:

Chasing Dragons' debut album Faction was met with huge acclaim both from fans and the music press across the UK. Faction includes nine brand new songs including the hit singles Like Gravity and Parasite and the new single I'm No Devil (I'm Just A Girl) along with re-recorded versions of the three tracks from the Faction: Prologue EP (Whitehorse, Devil In Her Eyes and Bareknuckle Lover). The artwork for Faction was created by none other than the band's own frontwoman Tank, putting her skills as an accomplished tattoo artist to good use in a brand new way. Both the tracklist and the artwork can be seen below:


Faction - Tracklisting
1. Factionless

2. How The World Went Black

3. Parasite

4. Like Gravity

5. Bareknuckle Lover

6. For Kingdom For Glory

7. This Time Is Ours

8. Devil In Her Eyes

9. The Connection

10. I'm No Devil (I'm Just A Girl)

11. Whitehorse

12. We Are The Wall

Chasing Dragons currently have a handful of live shows lined up for the first few months of 2019. The first show will be a hometown show in Leeds at the Key Club on the 16th of February, which is partly to make up for the cancellation of the Yorkshire date of their Faction tour in November last year. This show will allow all their local fans (known as the hunters) to be able to celebrate the release of the album with the band properly after not getting a chance a couple of months ago. There's also a couple of festivals in the diary, with more dates expected to be announced shortly!


Chasing Dragons Live In 2019
February 16th - Leeds - Key Club
April 13th - Girls Rock Festival 2019
May 4th - Heaven and Hell Fest 2019

Ticket information for all the shows can be found via the Chasing Dragons Facebook page.

Chasing Dragons are:

Tank - Vocals
Murf - Bass / Vocals
Adam - Guitar / Vocals
Katie - Drums

Find Chasing Dragons online:

Official Site