NJ blackened death group HATH launch new track 'Currents'


New Jersey Blackened Death Metallers HATH and Metal Injection have locked horns for the premiere of "Currents," the newest track released off of the band's full-length debut Of Rot and Ruin.

Described by Metal Injection writer Frank Godla as "blistering but beautiful," "Currents" is now streaming at this location.

HATH will release Of Rot and Ruin April 12 on Willowtip Records. The album doesn't just live up to the promise of superb 2015 debut EP Hive; it more than surpasses it with impressive songwriting growth and a sonic intensity that penetrates deep into the bones.

Pre-order Of Rot and Ruin on digital, CD and 2xLP formats at willowtip.bandcamp.com


Of Rot and Ruin Track Listing

1. Usurpation

2. Currents

3. Rituals

4. To Atone

5. Withered

6. Worlds Within

7. Kindling

8. Accursed

9. Progeny

HATH is:

Frank Albanese - Guitar/Vocals

Greg Nottis - Bass/Vocals

Peter Brown - Guitar

AJ Viana - Drums