MAJESTICA release new digital single & lyric video for 'Night Call Girl'



Swedish symphonic power metallers MAJESTICA are set to release their debut album Above The Sky, on June 7, 2019, through Nuclear Blast. Today, SABATON guitarist Tommy Johansson and his cohorts are releasing another taster from the record. Watch and listen to the second single 'Night Call Girl' 


Purchase the track now:

Tommy states, "'Night Call Girl' is a huge tribute to the 80's metal we grew up with. It's a mix between GARY MOORE, RICK SPRINGFIELD, EUROPE and JOURNEY. The lyrics are all about the classical catch phrases they used in those days and it has one of the best "sing along" choruses on the album. Power metal doesn't go far away from 80's metal so that's why we felt that this tribute to our 80's hair metal heroes fits great on Above The Sky."

Pre-order Above The Sky in a variety of formats:
All formats -
Limioted Edition Digipack CD -
Limited Edition Black Vinyl -
Limited Edition Blue Vinyl -
Pre-order digitally to receive 'Rising Tide' and 'Night Call Girl' instantly (amazon and iTunes only)
Pre-save the album via Spotify:
01. Above The Sky
02. Rising Tide
03. The Rat Pack
04. Mötley True
05. The Way To Redemption
06. Night Call Girl
07. Future Land
08. The Legend
09. Father Time (Where Are You Now)
10. Alliance Forever
Bonus Tracks (DIGI und 2LP only!)
11. Future Land (2002)
12. Spaceballs