Dan Reed Network's UK Tour Starts Wednesday 1st March

DAN REED NETWORK embark on their 'Fight Another Day' UK tour on Wednesday 1st March at the 'Level 3 Club' in Swindon. Special guests on all dates (except Sheffield) is VEGA.

 

DRN is thrilled to be returning to the UK in March, says Reed. "We are really looking forward to playing many new and unique venues throughout the UK, and rockin' up the funk hard core and meeting all those who are able to attend and bring down the house with us. We thank you for the many years of support and especially believing that we had new music in us to offer! We are forever grateful for you all being there with us on this journey!"

 

DAN REED NETWORK's latest studio album "Fight Another Day" marks a significant and highly anticipated return of one of the most talented bands to come out in the melodic rock world in the second part of the 1980s.

 

Watch the music video for their latest single, 'Champion' - HERE. Click HERE for further info about Dan Reed Network's March 2017 UK Tour.

 

DAN REED NETWORK - 'FIGHT ANOTHER DAY' - MARCH 2017 UK TOUR

Book Online - www.danreed-network.com

 

Wednesday 1st March -          Level 3 Club, Swindon

Friday 3rd March -                   Warehouse 23, Wakefield

Saturday 4th March -              Live Rooms, Chester

Sunday 5th March -                 The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 7th March -                The Cluny, Newcastle

Wednesday 8th March -         Oran Mor, Glasgow

Friday 10th March -                  100 Club, London

Saturday 11th March -             Local Authority, Sheffield

Sunday 12th March -                The Robin 2, Bilston

Tuesday 14th March -              Ruby Lounge, Manchester

Wednesday 15th March -        Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

 

-Noble PR Consultancy

Print Print | Sitemap
© DownTheFrontMedia