HARBOUR SHARKS Release Lyric Video 'Don't Say Revenge' / Debut Album 'A History Of Violence' Out Friday!

In the run-up to the release of their eagerly anticipated debut album 'A History Of Violence', Kingston alt-metal act Harbour Sharks have dropped a lyric video for 'Don't Say Revenge'.

Speaking of 'Don't Say Revenge', Harbour Sharks explain the motivation for the new track:
"This song is about cutting away toxic people in life and the effects they can have on you. This is certainly one of the more darker minded and personal songs on the album which is why we thought we’d give it a lyric video so it’s quite literally spelt out in front of you."


Harbour Sharks burst onto the scene in 2015 with the release of debut single 'Alive To Survive'. Now, the time has come for Harbour Sharks to take the next step in their musical journey; which will see the Kingston three piece unleash their debut album 'A History Of Violence'. This eagerly awaited debut will be released on the 27th of October, you can pre-order now here.


Want to know more about 'A History Of Violence', Harbour Sharks have this to say:

"We are very excited to release our debut album A History of Violence. These songs are riffy, aggressive and have big choruses. This album reflects the personal struggles we've been through the last few years and also how we feel about the divides in our society. We've been influenced by metal, hardcore and pop-punk which is evident throughout the album and we can't wait to play these songs live."

'A History Of Violence' 

1. False Flags
2. The Killer Inside Me
3. It's Not Working Out
4. Swing Away Merrill
5. A History Of Violence
6. Don't Say Revenge
7. Vulva
8. Shatter
9. Burn Down London
10. Abandon All Hope

Formed in 2015, Harbour Sharks have created a unique sound incorporating big guitar riffs, groove-laden drum beats and melodic vocals. The band have spent two years perfecting their sound, writing music and playing live shows across the UK.

Born from the minds of vocalist Jack Morris and guitarist Rob Rees, Harbour Sharks ambition is to impact the British rock music scene with their crushing blend of riffs fused between punk and metalcore and reflective lyrics of the lower middle class.


Harbour Sharks are:

Jack Morris - Bass & Vocals
Rob Rees - Guitars
Richard Hemley - Drums


Find Harbour Sharks online:

You Tube

Print Print | Sitemap
© DownTheFrontMedia