King King Announce Bad Touch As Special Guest On April/May UK Tour

King King are delighted to announce that they have added Bad Touch as their special guests for their April and May 2017 UK tour. They are 99% sure their fans will love them and say that this tour is going to rock!

 

The tour kicks off on Thursday 20th April at The Cube in Corby, Northants. All tickets are priced £20 and are on sale now from The Gig Cartel and th 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898

 

King King's recent UK tour dates  were a sell out. Their recent sell-out concert at The Robin 2 in Wolverhampton was reviewed by the music websites Ramzine & Maximum Volume Music

 

"Quite simply, the finest blues band on Planet Rock right now" Maximum Volume Music

 

Visit the official web release page to read more about the upcoming April/May 2017 UK tour HERE

 

KING KING April/May 2017 UK Tour

 

Corby, The Cube                         Thursday 20 April

Winborne, Tivoli                         Saturday 22 April

Basingstoke, Haymarket         Thursday 27 April

Dartford, Mick Jagger Centre  Saturday 29 April

Kendal, Brewery                         Thursday 4 May

Holmfirth, Picturedrome          Saturday 6 May

Newcastle, Wylam Brewery     Thursday 11 May

Inverness, Ironworks                 Saturday 13 May

Leamington, Spa Assembly      Thursday 18 May

Southport, Atkinson                   Saturday 20 May

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© DownTheFrontMedia